Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Winfield

John Winfield

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Winfield
"I called to make changes to my life insurance policy. I spoke with Ashley and she was extremely helpful and courteous. I took up quite a bit of her time but she said it was no problem and stated it was her job. I made the changes over the phone and e-signed the document in just an hour. I have been customers of state farm for many years and I have no reason whatsoever to change that. She is truly a company asset that must be commended for a great job!!!!! Thank you Ashley!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Atkinson

Jessica Atkinson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Atkinson
"My experience with Emily Adams over the years had been great! My family and I have our car , business liability coverage and our hospital indemnity policy through her. Her and her team are super knowlegeable and we always lean on her for advice when it comes to making changes or adding additional coverage. We refer her often to our friends and family."
Profile photo of Lindsey Slifer-Rone

Lindsey Slifer-Rone

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Slifer-Rone
"Love Emily- she was great to my son!"
Profile photo of Louis Kines

Louis Kines

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Kines
"I recently switched to this agency after seeing the owner at several charity events. The staff has been excellent. They recently helped me get situated with a rental vehicle after my car got totaled in the December flood waters."
Profile photo of Sheryllynn Falcettoni

Sheryllynn Falcettoni

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryllynn Falcettoni
"Very awesome people work here"
Profile photo of Mackie Grant

Mackie Grant

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackie Grant
"I spoke with Ashley and she did a wonderful job, going into details so I could understand everything. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Scott Keeley

Scott Keeley

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Keeley
"The office was super helpful and got everything done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend stopping by and seeing them for any of your needs"
Profile photo of Kaci Freeman

Kaci Freeman

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaci Freeman
"Lindsey was such a tremendous help when it came to answering all of my insurance questions. She was extremely knowledgeable and patient all while making me feel valued and well taken care of."
Profile photo of James Reed

James Reed

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Reed
"My car was rear ended, and the other driver had terrible insurance, Emily and State Farm stepped in to make up the difference to make us whole. Highly recommend, thank you Emily."
Profile photo of wilbur white

wilbur white

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wilbur white
"Wonderful people at the State Farm office at Emily"
Profile photo of Dik Kushdilian

Dik Kushdilian

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dik Kushdilian
"Very kind and accommodating even dropping in unannounced"
Profile photo of Gregory Thornton

Gregory Thornton

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Thornton
"I'm from Kansas city Missouri visiting my mother on johns island I found out that she had state farm insurance for both home and car mother and I had a few questions regarding the home policy so we made an appointment with Emily Adam's and Ashley from state farm. First impressions were amazing very warm and welcoming all of our questions were answered big or small with the upmost clarity. Great branding ambassadors. And for that mother and I thank you. 😊"
Profile photo of Andre Powell

Andre Powell

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Powell
"We carried a policy for two years with Emily Adams State Farm and the only reason we ended the policy was due to selling the house and moving, but the team was super helpful and so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Robert Dawson

Robert Dawson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dawson
"Wonderful service, got to meet with Emily."
Profile photo of Neil Williams

Neil Williams

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Williams
"Ms. Lindsey Finklea was absolutely brilliant and very helpful and I would recommend her to anyone. She’s in Ms Emily Adams’s office."
Profile photo of Ashley Perry

Ashley Perry

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Perry
"5/5 stars! Great team, always willing to help & answer questions. Super responsive - every time I've called, I've gotten a call back the same day. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dawn Thompson

Dawn Thompson

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Thompson
"Amazing customer service super friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Dylan Winchester

Dylan Winchester

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Winchester
"I just moved to the area and had to go through the hoops of switching my tags over. But after that came switching to a South Carolina agent. Lindsey Finklea at The Emily Adams State Farm office was super helpful and friendly. She explained everything to me so that I fully stood the coverage and got me a superb policy! I 10/10 recommend 🤌🏼this business."
Profile photo of Caleb Daugherty

Caleb Daugherty

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Daugherty
"Emily is great!"
Profile photo of Jaasiel Ruano

Jaasiel Ruano

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaasiel Ruano
"Muy buena la atención y el servicio siempre revuelven tus dudas , solo sería mejor si tuvieran una persona que hable español"
Profile photo of Nature of the Storm

Nature of the Storm

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nature of the Storm
"Always great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kathy Scott

Kathy Scott

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Scott
"Had a great visit with Emily&team today...southern hospitality on full display! I needed to borrow something while in town(was visiting from FL), and they were very accommodating!!! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Geniene Olson

Geniene Olson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geniene Olson
"Emily Adams Is Amazing In Every Way!!!"
Profile photo of Pat Latimer

Pat Latimer

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Latimer
"This is the place to go for all of your insurance needs! Lindsey and the rest of the staff are very professional and go above and beyond to make sure all of your insurance requirements are taken care of. Lindsey is a pleasure to deal with and always goes the extra mile and is extremely professional! You can't go wrong using Emily Adams Insurance & State Farm. If you have any insurance needs, this is the place to go in the Charleston area! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Bronwyn Bitner

Bronwyn Bitner

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bronwyn Bitner
"Taylor was so extremely helpful! I have not had this top notch of service in a very long time from any company! You cannot go wrong taking your business here! I would ask for Taylor because she gets stuff done. Great customer service!! I feel like they treat you like family! 10/10 would recommend!!"